…and may all your Nucleosomes be bright!

Happy holidays everyone! We really enjoyed this festive post from et Al. so thought we would share it with you all. We’ve taken a little time off over this winter but will be back with your weekly dose of science in the new year!

Happy sciencing,

Amy.

lopsidedlablife by et Al.

Helix navidad Have Yourself a ‘Double Helix Christmas’….and may all your Nucleosomes be bright

All together now….

On the first day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • A knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the second day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the third day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the fourth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the fifth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the sixth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions…

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

